Parul University: College Admissions, Facts and Verification Guide
· GlobeWire Daily Education Desk · Source: www.collegedekho.com

Original GlobeWire Daily editorial illustration — not an event photograph.
Quick details & official links
| Update type | Admissions |
|---|---|
| Report date | 2026-11-01 |
| Important dates | Fees depend on course, intake, residency and academic year. Request official fee schedules and audited programme-level placement or graduate-outcome reports; no unverified salary or placement figures are claimed. |
| Eligibility & age | Programme-specific; entrance examinations can include JEE Main, GUJCET, NEET, CAT/MAT/CMAT and NATA |
| Posts & vacancies | Not specified in this report; verify the official notice. |
| Application fee | Not specified in this report; verify the official notice. |
| Selection process | Not specified in this report; verify the official notice. |
The report and its dated notice are below. An archived article does not confirm that applications, downloads or objections are still open. Use only the verified authority links; if a direct Apply link is not supplied, use the official portal.
Overview
Parul University is listed in our worldwide college directory. Country or market recorded: India. This is an evergreen reference guide, not a new launch or a claim that the institution or product was recently announced.
College location and profile
Location: Vadodara, Gujarat, India. Institution type: Private university. Accreditation: NAAC A++ Grade.
Courses offered
Engineering, management, pharmacy, design, medicine, science and health programmes
Admission and eligibility
Programme-specific; entrance examinations can include JEE Main, GUJCET, NEET, CAT/MAT/CMAT and NATA
Course fees
Programme and year dependent
Placements
2025 reported highest package ₹60 LPA; check programme-specific outcomes
Source-listed information
- Region: Gujarat
- City: Vadodara
- Type: Private university
- Accreditation: NAAC A++ Grade
- Programmes: Engineering, management, pharmacy, design, medicine, science and health programmes
- Admissions: Programme-specific; entrance examinations can include JEE Main, GUJCET, NEET, CAT/MAT/CMAT and NATA
- Placement: 2025 reported highest package ₹60 LPA; check programme-specific outcomes
- Fees: Programme and year dependent
How to check courses and eligibility
Find the current programme catalogue on the institution website. Compare prerequisites, required qualifications, language tests, admission tests, application deadlines and international-student conditions.
Fees, scholarships and placement reports
Fees depend on course, intake, residency and academic year. Request official fee schedules and audited programme-level placement or graduate-outcome reports; no unverified salary or placement figures are claimed.
Application checklist
Choose a course, verify recognition and eligibility, prepare transcripts and tests, check scholarship deadlines, apply via the official admissions portal and retain confirmation.
Verification and limitations
This profile is based on a source directory record. An empty field means the information was not verified, not that a feature or course is unavailable. Figures and specifications may change by country, variant and date. Always confirm on the source page before applying or buying. Published as a reference guide on 2026-11-02, not as breaking news.
AI-assisted reporting; source claims are attributed and have not been independently verified.
More to read
Trending on GlobeWire Daily
Selected from recent coverage and related topics; not live search rankings.
TVS Apache RTR 160 4V: Motorcycle Specifications, Facts and Verification Guide
Bajaj Pulsar 150: Motorcycle Specifications, Facts and Verification Guide
Maruti Swift: Car Specifications, Facts and Verification Guide
Hyundai Creta: Car Specifications, Facts and Verification Guide
Google Pixel 9: Smartphone Specifications, Facts and Verification Guide
Samsung Galaxy S24: Smartphone Specifications, Facts and Verification Guide


